Club Coaches

Alan Harris
Director of Programs

Email: alan@njcrushfc.com
 

Steven Rozycki
Director of Youth

Email: steven@njcrushfc.com
 

 
 

Steph Barbulescu 
Coach

Email: sbarbulescu9@yahoo.com

 
 

Karl O'Neill
Coach

Email: karl@njcrushfc.com
 

 
  Henry Saxon
Coach


 
 
 

Glenn Walton
Goalkeeping Director

Email: glenn@njcrushfc.com

 
  Melanie Greco 
Coach

Email: melanie@njcrushfc.com

Sponsors

Sponsors

  

Affiliations
NY NPLEDP